Sermon series

Lent, Holy Week and Easter


Palm Sunday (10.45)

Matthew 21:1-11
Sunday 9 April 2017
Length: 25:26


Easter Sunday Morning 2017

Mark 16:1-8
Sunday 16 April 2017
Length: 14:50


Glory and humility

Mark 1:1-15
Sunday 18 February 2018
Length: 32:22


Palm Sunday

John 12:12-19
Sunday 25 March 2018
Length: 21:47


Jesus at Bethany (10.45)

John 12:1-11
Sunday 7 April 2019
Length: 22:28


The empty tomb (10.45)

John 20:1-18
Sunday 1 April 2018
Length: 19:54


The empty tomb (10.45)

John 20:1-18
Sunday 21 April 2019
Length: 16:10


Written that you may believe

John 20:19-31
Sunday 8 April 2018
Length: 18:32


Lydia

Acts 16:11-15
Sunday 14 April 2019
Length: 14:45


Recognising Jesus

Luke 24:13-35
Sunday 28 April 2019
Length: 24:43